This is what summer fun looks like!

Camp Calendar

Summer Camp 2020

Sun, May 31
This "payment due date" has been delayed.

Mon, Jun 1
Full payment of Virtual Summer (June 15-July 10) accounts due
(Reminder: campers with unpaid account balances will not be allowed to participate in Virtual Programs)

Sat, Jun 6

Camp Meet & Greet - CANCELLED

Wed, Jun 10
Training for new CITs (Counselors in Training) - CANCELLED

Sat, Jun 13
Staff Orientation and Training - POSTPONED (New date to be determined)

Mon, Jun 15
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 1 - Virtual Summer Programs

Mon, Jun 22
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 2 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jun 26
Tech Camp Showcase - CANCELLED

Mon, Jun 29
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 3 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jul 3
ALL summer camp programs closed for the holiday

Mon, Jul 6
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 4 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jul 10
Tech Camp Showcase - CANCELLED

Fri, Jul 10
Imagination Alive Performance - CANCELLED

Mon, Jul 13
First day of Visual Arts V, Take Two, Robots & Rockets II, Advanced Robots & Rockets, Phantastic Photography, and Creative Chefs I

Tue, Jul 14
Camp Kindness Day - campers are asked to participate in our non-perishable food drive

Mon, Jul 20
First Day of Creative Chefs II

Fri, Jul 24
Tech Camp Showcase
11:00 am - 12:00 pm in the Forbush Auditorium
Parents are welcome.

Fri, Jul 24
Take Two's Showcase
2:00 pm in the Forbush Auditorium
Parents are invited to this special event.

Mon, Jul 27
First day of Dance Camp, Jr. Robots & Rockets III, Video Camp, and MakersCamp I

Mon, Aug 3
First day of Jr. Robots & Rockets IV and MakersCamp II

Fri, Aug 7
Last Day of Camp
Parents are invited to these special events:
  • KinderCamp Celebration
    11:30 am in the Pre-Primary Multipurpose Room
  • Camp Closing Celebration
    2:00 pm in the Forbush Auditorium
    featuring Junior, Intermediate, Senior, Sports, Dance, Jr. Robots & Rockets IV, Tech Tapas, MakersCamp II, and Video Campers 
 
last updated: 4/21/2020
©2019 Friends School of Baltimore
5114 N Charles Street • Baltimore, MD 21210

Want a Tour? Registration Questions?
Our Camp Office is open year-round!
Contact us at 
summercamp@friendsbalt.org or 410-649-3218 or 410-649-3209