This is what summer fun looks like!

Camp Calendar

Summer Camp 2020

Sat, Jun 6
Camp Meet & Greet - CANCELLED

Wed, Jun 10
Full payment of Virtual Summer (June 15-July 10) accounts due (Reminder: campers with unpaid account balances will not be allowed to participate in Virtual Programs)

Training for new CITs (Counselors in Training) - CANCELLED

Sat, Jun 13
Staff Orientation and Training - CANCELLED

Mon, Jun 15
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 1 - Virtual Summer Programs

Mon, Jun 22
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 2 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jun 26
Tech Camp Showcase - CANCELLED

Mon, Jun 29
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 3 - Virtual Summer Programs

Thu, Jul 2
Full payment of Virtual Summer (July 13-August 7) accounts due (Reminder: campers with unpaid account balances will not be allowed to participate in Virtual Programs)

Fri, Jul 3
ALL summer camp programs closed for the holiday

Mon, Jul 6
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 4 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jul 10
Tech Camp Showcase - CANCELLED
Imagination Alive Performance - CANCELLED

Mon, Jul 13
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 5 - Virtual Summer Programs

Tue, Jul 14
Camp Kindness Day

Mon, Jul 20
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 6 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Jul 24
Tech Camp Showcase - CANCELLED
Take Two's Showcase - CANCELLED

Mon, Jul 27
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 7 - Virtual Summer Programs

Mon, Aug 3
All on-campus camps CANCELLED this week
Week 8 - Virtual Summer Programs

Fri, Aug 7
Last Day of Virtual Summer Programs

 
last updated: 6/4/2020
©2019 Friends School of Baltimore
5114 N Charles Street • Baltimore, MD 21210

Want a Tour? Registration Questions?
Our Camp Office is open year-round!
Contact us at 
summercamp@friendsbalt.org or 410-649-3218 or 410-649-3209