This is what summer fun looks like!

Camp Calendar

Summer Camp 2021

Early May
Camper Information Packets sent to campers.
Complete forms and return to Camp Office as soon as possible; 14-day pre-check health screening due at drop-off on the first day of camp

Sunday, May 23 - Camp Form Day
12 - 2 pm    Avoid the hassle of mailing or uploading camper forms - come to campus, and Office Staff members will be curbside to collect your forms and answer any questions you may have. This is a "carside" event. Participants will remain in their cars, and masks are required on campus.

Monday, May 31
Camper Health Forms due
Reminder: the camp nurse must receive health forms before any camper is allowed to participate in camp activities.
 
Friday, June 4
Registration/change/cancellation deadline and payment due for 8-week Super Session
 
Friday, June 4
Registration/change/cancellation deadline and payment due for Session A
 
Friday, June 11
Registration deadline for Virtual Session A
 
Saturday, June 19 TBD
Staff Orientation and Training
ALL SUMMER CAMP STAFF MEMBERS including CITs (New and Returning)
 
Monday, June 21
First day of Summer at Friends Camps: Super Session, Session A, and Virtual Session A
 
Monday, June 28
Tie Dye Week
campers are asked to bring a white t-shirt or other cotton item to tie dye
 
Friday, July 1
Registration/change/cancellation deadline and payment due for Session B
 
Monday, July 5
ALL summer camp programs closed for the holiday
 
Friday, July 9
Registration deadline for Virtual Session B
 
Friday, July 16    
Last day of Session A and Virtual Session A
 
Monday, July 19
First day of Session B and Virtual Session B
 
Friday, August 13
Last day of Summer at Friends Camps
 
 
 
last updated: 7/9/2021
©2019 Friends School of Baltimore
5114 N Charles Street • Baltimore, MD 21210

Want a Tour? Registration Questions?
Our Camp Office is open year-round!
Contact us at 
summercamp@friendsbalt.org or 410-649-3218 or 410-649-3209